2014 -syntyneet

Hannunniittu 2014

(Hannunniittu, Kurala, Kohmo, Nummi, Itäharju)

Joukkueenjohtaja Jukka Koffert 040 0608443

jukkakoffert@utu.fi 

Valmentaja Markku Alpimaa 040 5508358 

markku.alpimaa@gmail.com

Valmentaja Hannu Välimäki 040 5374822

Valmentaja Niko Välimäki 050 5573147

niko.valimaki@gmail.com

Benjamin Smith 041 5826461

bstoad@gmail.com 


Hepokulta 2014

(Hepokulta, Vätti, Teräsrautela, Nättinummi, Kaerla)

Joukkueenjohtaja Tiia Vaittinen 0407765825

tiiatuulia91@hotmail.com

Valmentaja Ville Pere 040 0576355 

villepere@hotmail.com

Valmentaja Ville Parma 050 4079309

villep51@gmail.com

Valmentaja Mika Salonen 044 0614141  

mika.salonen21@gmail.com


Hirvensalo 2014

(Hirvensalo, Kakskerta)

Joukkueenjohtaja Toni Aaltonen (Nappulat)

toni.aaltonen@varha.fi 

Valmentaja Tuukka Pulkkinen 040-6603378 tuukka.pulkkinen@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja Rasa Penttilä 
rasa.penttila@souskeri.fi

Valmentaja Jani Penttilä (Airisto) 0400 505110

jani.penttila@souskeri.fi  


Kupittaa 2014 

(Kupittaa, Vasaramäki, Kurjenmäki, Petrelius)

Valmentaja Jaakko Seppälä 040 0976633

seppala.jaakko@gmail.com 

Valmentaja Juhani Siro

Valmentaja Rauli Salminen


Kärsämäki 2014 (yhteisjoukkue Runosmäen kanssa)

(Kärsämäki, Kastu, Raunistula, Räntämäki, Paltta, Oriketo)

Joukkueenjohtaja Stefan Johansson 040 3614784

s.p.johansson@outlook.com


Linna 2014 Futarit 

(Läntinen keskusta, Iso-Heikkilä, Portsa, Patterinhaka, Ruissalo)

Joukkueenjohtaja Ansku Mannisto 044 5581324

mannisto.ansku@gmail.com


Maaria-Paattinen 2014

(Yli-Maaria, Moisio, Jäkärlä, Paattinen)

Joukkueenjohtaja Janne Hakkarainen 050 3680869

jahakk@gmail.com 

Valmentaja Mika Åback 044 5868539

mika.aback@gmail.com 



Peltola 2014

(Peltola, Ilpoinen, Koivula, Harittu, Luolavuori)
Joukkueenjohtaja Maria Mennander 045 6510665

maria.mennander@hotmail.com 

Valmentaja Jouko Ollilla 
Valmentaja Marcus Bell 

marcusbell23@yahoo.com


Pohjola 2014

(Pohjola, Kähäri, Pitkämäki, Ruohonpää, Mälikkälä, Suikkila)

Joukkueenjohtaja Suvi Luotonen 

utilus@gmail.com 

Valmentaja Ville Mertamo

Valmentaja Juha Mattila


Runosmäki 2014 
(Runosmäki, Kiikku)

Joukkueenjohtaja Kirsi Juntunen 040 4121477

kikka.juntunen@gmail.com (uudet pelaajat)

Joukkueenjohtaja Sonja Nymander 045 2697097

sonjanymander@hotmail.com 



Uittamon Huskyt 2014
(Uittamo, Katariina, Ispoinen, Puistomäki, Vähä-heikkilä, Mäntymäki, Korppoolaismäki)

Valmentaja Teemu Roininen  040 7476292

teemu.roininen@hotmail.com 

Valmentaja Juha Wahlbäck 044 7313043 

waalbe@gmail.com
Valmentaja Victor Gonzales 040 8600883

gonzales.alvarez.victor@gmail.com